Compounded semaglutide
Alloy vs Curex
Quick answer
Alloy costs $169 a real month and Curex costs $299 — a difference of $130 a month, or $1,560 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Alloy or Curex?
Alloy costs less, $169 a calendar month against $299 at Curex. Alloy's figure includes a monthly fee of $99 that Curex does not charge. Curex names 45 states; Alloy does not say where it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Alloy has none on record.
What each one bills
| Alloy | Curex | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $169 | $299 |
| Advertised as | $70 | $149 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $70 | $299 |
| Price basis | a starting-dose price that climbs | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | $99 a month | none found |
| States it names | not published | 45 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | yes |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. Alloy’s price is a starting-dose price that climbs; Curex’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Alloy: $99 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Alloy advertises $70 and bills $169; Curex advertises $149 and bills $299.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Alloy and Curex. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.