Compounded semaglutide
Curex vs Mochi Health
Quick answer
Mochi Health costs $145 a real month and Curex costs $299 — a difference of $154 a month, or $1,844 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Curex or Mochi Health?
Mochi Health costs less, $145 a calendar month against $299 at Curex. Mochi Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $80 that Curex does not charge. Only Mochi Health reaches Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, District of Columbia and two more states, going by where each says it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Mochi Health has none on record.
What each one bills
| Curex | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $299 | $145 |
| Advertised as | $149 | $60 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 4 weeks |
| Each charge | $299 | $60 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | $80 a month |
| States it names | 45 states | claims every state |
| FDA warning letter | yes | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Curex charges every calendar month and Mochi Health charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Curex’s price is not stated; Mochi Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Mochi Health: $80 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $149 and bills $299; Mochi Health advertises $60 and bills $145.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Mochi Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.