Compounded semaglutide

Curex vs TrimRx

Quick answer

TrimRx costs $179 a real month and Curex costs $299 — a difference of $120 a month, or $1,440 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Curex or TrimRx?

TrimRx costs less, $179 a calendar month against $299 at Curex. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Curex, advertised at $149 against TrimRx's $179, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Curex names 45 states; TrimRx does not say where it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; TrimRx has none on record.

What each one bills

 CurexTrimRx
True monthly cost$299$179
Advertised as$149$179
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$299$179
Price basisnot stateda starting-dose price that climbs
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names45 statesnot published
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Curex’s price is not stated; TrimRx’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $149 and bills $299.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and TrimRx. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.