Compounded semaglutide
Fella Health vs Willow
Quick answer
Willow costs $299 a real month and Fella Health costs $325 — a difference of $26 a month, or $312 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Fella Health or Willow?
Willow costs less, $299 a calendar month against $325 at Fella Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Fella Health, advertised at $149 against Willow's $299, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Only Willow reaches Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa and 12 more states, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Fella Health | Willow | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $325 | $299 |
| Advertised as | $149 | $299 |
| Charged | every 4 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $299 | $299 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 20 states | 36 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
We earn a commission if you start care through one of the links above, at no extra cost to you. Which of these two is cheaper is computed from what each one bills and nothing else.
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Fella Health charges every 4 weeks and Willow charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Fella Health’s price is the same at every dose; Willow’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Fella Health advertises $149 and bills $325.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fella Health and Willow. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.