Compounded semaglutide
Ivim Health vs Mochi Health
Quick answer
Mochi Health costs $145 a real month and Ivim Health costs $274 — a difference of $129 a month, or $1,543 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Ivim Health or Mochi Health?
Mochi Health costs less, $145 a calendar month against $274 at Ivim Health. Both add a monthly fee on top of the medication, $80 at Mochi Health and $75 at Ivim Health. Only Mochi Health reaches Mississippi, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Ivim Health | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $274 | $145 |
| Advertised as | $149 | $60 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 4 weeks |
| Each charge | $199 | $60 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | $75 a month | $80 a month |
| States it names | claims every state | claims every state |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Ivim Health charges every calendar month and Mochi Health charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Ivim Health’s price is not stated; Mochi Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Ivim Health advertises $149 and bills $274; Mochi Health advertises $60 and bills $145.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Ivim Health and Mochi Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.