Compounded semaglutide
NuuVim vs Pepti
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Quick answer
NuuVim costs $79 a real month and Pepti costs $80 — a difference of $1 a month, or $14 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
What each one bills
| NuuVim | Pepti | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $79 | $80 |
| Advertised as | $79 | $79 |
| Charged | every 3 months | every 30 days |
| Each charge | $237 | $79 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | claims every state | 36 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. NuuVim charges every 3 months and Pepti charges every 30 days. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. NuuVim’s price is not stated; Pepti’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Pepti advertises $79 and bills $80.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: NuuVim and Pepti. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.