Compounded semaglutide

Henry Meds vs TrimRx

Quick answer

TrimRx costs $179 a real month and Henry Meds costs $297 — a difference of $118 a month, or $1,416 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Henry Meds or TrimRx?

TrimRx costs less, $179 a calendar month against $297 at Henry Meds. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 Henry MedsTrimRx
True monthly cost$297$179
Advertised as$179$179
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$297$179
Price basisnot stateda starting-dose price that climbs
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot publishednot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Henry Meds’s price is not stated; TrimRx’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Henry Meds advertises $179 and bills $297.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Henry Meds and TrimRx. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.