Compounded semaglutide
Ivim Health vs Joi + Blokes
Quick answer
Joi + Blokes costs $182 a real month and Ivim Health costs $274 — a difference of $92 a month, or $1,109 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Ivim Health or Joi + Blokes?
Joi + Blokes costs less, $182 a calendar month against $274 at Ivim Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Ivim Health, advertised at $149 against Joi + Blokes's $179, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Joi + Blokes does not charge. Ivim Health says it serves the whole country except Mississippi; Joi + Blokes does not say where it ships. Joi + Blokes received an FDA warning letter in June 2026; Ivim Health has none on record.
What each one bills
| Ivim Health | Joi + Blokes | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $274 | $182 |
| Advertised as | $149 | $179 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 90 days |
| Each charge | $199 | $537 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | $75 a month | none found |
| States it names | claims every state | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | yes |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Ivim Health charges every calendar month and Joi + Blokes charges every 90 days. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Ivim Health’s price is not stated; Joi + Blokes’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Ivim Health advertises $149 and bills $274; Joi + Blokes advertises $179 and bills $182.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Ivim Health and Joi + Blokes. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.