Compounded semaglutide

AbundRX review

Semaglutide at AbundRX starts at $99 for the first month. Every refill after that is $219 per 30-day supply, close to $222 a month. You can stop at any point, as long as you give notice three days ahead of billing.

A real month costs$222advertised $99 +$123.19 gap
EvidenceReported
Billing cyclemonthly
Price across dosesNot stated
Where it shipsNot stated
FDA warning letterNone found

Visit AbundRX →

Is it right for you?

Worth a look if

  • You want monthly billing with free shipping and no long commitment.
  • You like having unlimited doctor visits and 24/7 support included in the price.
  • You prefer an online intake with no scheduled video call up front.

Skip it if

  • You need your monthly cost to stay at the introductory figure.
  • You want the dose and vial size spelled out before you pay.
  • You'd rather have medication shipped cold.

What's included

One order covers a month of compounded semaglutide plus supplies and instructions, shipped free. AbundRX describes it as a 30-day supply with monthly refills, and the listing on the order page names a 5mg/2mL vial. The home page FAQ says provider review, care planning, follow-up and the medication all fall under the program price.

Behind the brand is Abundant Wellness Corp of West Palm Beach, Florida. The site displays LegitScript certification. Prescriptions come from licensed providers, and a licensed pharmacy compounds the semaglutide.

Packages travel without refrigeration, according to the company's returns page.

From sign-up to refills

  1. Start with the health questionnaire on AbundRX's site. There's no phone call to book first.
  2. Choose semaglutide and check out. A discount comes off the first month only.
  3. A physician reviews your file after checkout. Same-day consultations are offered at no extra charge if one is needed.
  4. The pharmacy prepares the vial, and you get tracking details within two business days of approval.
  5. Each month you send a quick refill form, and AbundRX emails and texts you as the next box ships.

What's good, what isn't

What's good

  • Semaglutide ships free every month, with supplies and instructions included by AbundRX.
  • The AbundRX order page lists 24/7 support and unlimited doctor visits in the monthly price.
  • Canceling needs only an email or a portal chat message, sent 72 hours before billing.

What isn't

  • The $99 semaglutide price lasts one month; refills cost $219 every 30 days.
  • The AbundRX FAQ says final pricing can change with the treatment path chosen at review.
  • A shipped AbundRX order can't be returned or refunded under its prescription policy.

Read these terms first

Introductory pricing
The first-month figure is the only one AbundRX advertises. Look for the refill amount on the order summary so month two isn't a surprise.
Notice to cancel
Cancel at least 72 hours before your billing date. A later request lets one more monthly charge go through, and the cancellation starts the cycle after.
Your own pharmacy
If you'd rather fill the prescription elsewhere, email support before you complete the order, as the terms describe.

Price

AbundRX costs $222 a month for compounded semaglutide. It advertises $99. The card is charged $219 every 30 days.

How we got $222

The arithmeticOne month = 30.4375 days

  1. AbundRX advertises

    Read on AbundRX's own site

    $99.00

  2. The card is charged $219.00, not $99.00

    The advertised figure is not the amount that leaves the account.

    + $120.00

  3. And it is charged every 30 days, not every month

    12.18 charges a year, not twelve — a thirteenth lands on day 360, inside the same year.

    + $3.19

A real month$222.19

A real month costs $123.19 more than the figure advertised.

Where it sits, and what costs less

$54median $199$325+

250 cheaper · 66%128 dearer · 34%

The most expensive 10 sellers charge between $325 and $540 a month.

  1. Fidelity Medical Clinicstarting dose$54
  2. Collective$76
  3. NextMeds$79
  4. Lean Meds$79
  5. RxPepsDirectstarting dose$80
  6. AbundRX$222

Another 245 sellers are cheaper than AbundRX. The whole cheapest list →

AbundRX against other sellers

Side by side on what each one bills over a calendar month.

All comparisons →

What else this seller sells

The same seller appears in our data for one other medication.

Each figure is a real month for that medication, and none of it is part of the compounded semaglutide price above. How the two molecules compare at every seller that sells both: compounded semaglutide vs compounded tirzepatide.

Common questions about AbundRX

Is AbundRX legit?
AbundRX belongs to Abundant Wellness Corp, which lists an address in West Palm Beach, Florida, and shows LegitScript certification on its site. A licensed provider decides whether to prescribe. The site states plainly that compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved.
How much is AbundRX semaglutide per month?
Your first month costs $99. Refills are $219 for each 30-day supply, which comes to about $222 a month, with shipping included. Tirzepatide at AbundRX costs about $273 a month.
How do you cancel AbundRX?
Email support or message the team through the patient portal chat. Get it in 72 hours or more before your next billing date. The supply you already paid for still arrives.
Does AbundRX take insurance?
No. You pay directly, and its terms rule out submitting claims for the service to Medicare or private insurers.