Compounded semaglutide

Curex vs Henry Meds

Quick answer

Henry Meds costs $297 a real month and Curex costs $299 — a difference of $2 a month, or $24 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Curex or Henry Meds?

Henry Meds costs less, $297 a calendar month against $299 at Curex. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Curex, advertised at $149 against Henry Meds's $179, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Curex names 45 states; Henry Meds does not say where it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Henry Meds has none on record.

What each one bills

 CurexHenry Meds
True monthly cost$299$297
Advertised as$149$179
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$299$297
Price basisnot statednot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names45 statesnot published
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $149 and bills $299; Henry Meds advertises $179 and bills $297.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Henry Meds. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.