Compounded semaglutide

Eden vs Fridays

Quick answer

Eden costs $99 a real month and Fridays costs $149 — a difference of $50 a month, or $600 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Eden or Fridays?

Eden costs less, $99 a calendar month against $149 at Fridays. Eden names 50 states; Fridays does not say where it ships. Eden received an FDA warning letter in June 2026; Fridays has none on record.

What each one bills

 EdenFridays
True monthly cost$99$149
Advertised as$99$117
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$99$149
Price basisthe same at every dosenot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names50 statesnot published
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

We earn a commission if you start care through one of the links above, at no extra cost to you. Which of these two is cheaper is computed from what each one bills and nothing else.

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Eden’s price is the same at every dose; Fridays’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $117 and bills $149.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Eden and Fridays. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.