Compounded semaglutide
Fridays vs Mochi Health
Quick answer
Mochi Health costs $145 a real month and Fridays costs $149 — a difference of $4 a month, or $44 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Fridays or Mochi Health?
Mochi Health costs less, $145 a calendar month against $149 at Fridays. Mochi Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $80 that Fridays does not charge. Mochi Health says it serves the whole country; Fridays does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Fridays | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $149 | $145 |
| Advertised as | $117 | $60 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 4 weeks |
| Each charge | $149 | $60 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | $80 a month |
| States it names | not published | claims every state |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Fridays charges every calendar month and Mochi Health charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Fridays’s price is not stated; Mochi Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Mochi Health: $80 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $117 and bills $149; Mochi Health advertises $60 and bills $145.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and Mochi Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.