Compounded semaglutide
Fridays vs TrimRx
Quick answer
Fridays costs $149 a real month and TrimRx costs $179 — a difference of $30 a month, or $360 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Fridays or TrimRx?
Fridays costs less, $149 a calendar month against $179 at TrimRx. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Fridays | TrimRx | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $149 | $179 |
| Advertised as | $117 | $179 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $149 | $179 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | not published | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. Fridays’s price is not stated; TrimRx’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $117 and bills $149.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and TrimRx. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.