Compounded semaglutide

Prime Doctor RX

Prime Doctor RX costs $271 a month for compounded semaglutide. It advertises $179. The card is charged $249 every 4 weeks.

A real month costs$271advertised $179 +$91.68 gap
EvidenceReported
Billing cycle4-wk
Price across dosesNot stated
Where it shipsNot stated
FDA warning letterNone found

Visit Prime Doctor RX

The arithmeticOne month = 30.4375 days

  1. Prime Doctor RX advertises

    Read on Prime Doctor RX's own site

    $179.00

  2. The card is charged $249.00, not $179.00

    The advertised figure is not the amount that leaves the account.

    + $70.00

  3. And it is charged every 4 weeks, not every month

    13.04 charges a year, not twelve.

    + $21.68

A real month$270.68

A real month costs $91.68 more than the figure advertised.

Where it sits, and what costs less

$54median $199$325+

322 cheaper · 81%65 dearer · 16%

The most expensive 9 sellers charge between $325 and $500 a month.

  1. Fidelity Medical Clinicstarting dose$54
  2. Collective$76
  3. Embody$79
  4. NuuVim$79
  5. NextMeds$79
  6. Prime Doctor RX$271

Another 317 sellers are cheaper than Prime Doctor RX. The whole cheapest list →

Where it says it operates

Medical weight-loss availability is confirmed separately during intake.

Read on its own site the same month. It names no state.

What else this seller sells

The same seller appears in our data for one other medication.

Worked out the same way as the semaglutide price above, and kept separate from it. How the two molecules compare at every seller that sells both: compounded semaglutide vs compounded tirzepatide.