Compounded semaglutide

Zeuss review

At Zeuss, compounded semaglutide comes as a 60-day supply you buy once for $250, roughly $127 a month. Nothing renews on its own. When the vial runs low you place a new order, or you don't.

A real month costs$127advertised $125 +$1.82 gap
EvidenceVerified
Billing cycle2-mo
Price across dosesNot stated
Where it shipsNot stated
FDA warning letterOne on filestill listed here

Visit Zeuss →

Is it right for you?

Worth a look if

  • You've been burned by auto-renewing plans and want nothing billed without your say-so.
  • You already know your maintenance dose and reorder at your own pace.
  • You'd rather not pay a membership on top of the medication.

Skip it if

  • Two months of medication in one payment is more than you want to spend at once.
  • You won't buy from a company that has received an FDA warning letter.

What's included

Zeuss's weight loss page shows a compounded GLP-1 at $125 a month, sold only as a 60-day supply for $250. The FAQ says that price includes the provider review, the prescription and delivery in temperature-controlled packaging. There is no membership and no subscription to manage.

The company, Zeuss LLC, is a platform that links you to physicians who operate separately from it. Pharmacies in its network are 503A and 503B compounders licensed by their states. Zeuss notes that it doesn't manufacture the medication and that the product may look different from the photos.

From sign-up to refills

  1. Fill in the Zeuss intake about your history and where you are with GLP-1 treatment.
  2. A licensed provider checks eligibility and writes a personalized dosing plan. Not everyone qualifies.
  3. The prescription goes to a partner pharmacy, which typically processes and ships it within 2 to 3 business days.
  4. Order your next vial whenever you're ready. No refill is charged unless you explicitly approve it.

What's good, what isn't

What's good

  • No subscriptions and no automatic refills at Zeuss, so nothing is billed until you reorder.
  • The $250 semaglutide order includes the Zeuss provider review and cold-chain delivery.
  • A full refund applies if you cancel before booking a telehealth appointment with Zeuss.

What isn't

  • Warning letter 717985 from the FDA went to “Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss” in February 2026.
  • Zeuss sells semaglutide only in 60-day supplies, so each order is two months' cost.
  • Once the pharmacy processes the order, the Zeuss policy makes it non-cancelable and non-refundable.

Read these terms first

The FDA letter
The FDA addressed warning letter 717985 to Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss in February 2026, citing false and misleading claims and misbranding. The same company name appears in Zeuss's terms of use.
Name on the label
Zeuss's page sells the product as a compounded GLP-1 without naming semaglutide. Confirm the drug and strength with the provider.
Visit fees
Cancel after a telehealth visit and a consultation fee comes out of your refund. A missed appointment also costs a fee unless you cancel 12 hours ahead.
FDA warning letter
FDA sent Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. Read what it covers.

Price

Zeuss costs $127 a month for compounded semaglutide. It advertises $125. The card is charged $250 every 60 days.

How we got $127

The arithmeticOne month = 30.4375 days

  1. Zeuss advertises

    Read on Zeuss's own site

    $125.00

  2. The card is charged $250.00, not $125.00

    The advertised figure is not the amount that leaves the account.

    + $125.00

  3. And it is charged every 60 days, not every month

    6.09 charges a year, not twelve.

    − $123.18

A real month$126.82

A real month costs $1.82 more than the figure advertised.

Where it sits, and what costs less

$54median $199$325+

38 cheaper · 10%340 dearer · 90%

The most expensive 10 sellers charge between $325 and $540 a month.

  1. Fidelity Medical Clinicstarting dose$54
  2. Collective$76
  3. NextMeds$79
  4. Lean Meds$79
  5. RxPepsDirectstarting dose$80
  6. Zeuss$127

Another 33 sellers are cheaper than Zeuss. The whole cheapest list →

What else this seller sells

The same seller appears in our data for one other medication.

Each figure is a real month for that medication, and none of it is part of the compounded semaglutide price above. How the two molecules compare at every seller that sells both: compounded semaglutide vs compounded tirzepatide.

FDA has written to this seller

In , FDA sent warning letter 717985 to Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss (Wilmington, DE). The letter’s subject:

False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)

Read the letter on fda.gov · The letter names getzeuss.com — the same site this page links to.

This seller stays in the index, at its real price. A warning letter is something you should see and weigh for yourself — an index that quietly dropped the worst records would be least useful exactly when it matters most. How we screen for these →

Common questions about Zeuss

Is Zeuss legit for semaglutide?
Zeuss LLC runs the platform, independent licensed providers prescribe, and state-licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies compound the drug. In February 2026 the FDA sent warning letter 717985 to Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss over false and misleading claims. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and isn't Wegovy or Ozempic.
How much does Zeuss semaglutide cost?
It's $250 for a 60-day supply, which averages about $127 a month. Zeuss advertises it as $125 a month. Provider review and shipping are part of the price.
Does Zeuss auto-refill semaglutide?
No. The FAQ says there are no automatic renewals or recurring charges, and your card is charged only when you authorize a refill.
What if my Zeuss order arrives damaged?
Report it within 14 days of delivery. Zeuss may ask for photos or video, and replaces items that arrive defective or damaged after review.