Compounded semaglutide
Curex vs Fridays
Quick answer
Fridays costs $149 a real month and Curex costs $299 — a difference of $150 a month, or $1,800 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Curex or Fridays?
Fridays costs less, $149 a calendar month against $299 at Curex. Curex names 45 states; Fridays does not say where it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Fridays has none on record.
What each one bills
| Curex | Fridays | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $299 | $149 |
| Advertised as | $149 | $117 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $299 | $149 |
| Price basis | not stated | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 45 states | not published |
| FDA warning letter | yes | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $149 and bills $299; Fridays advertises $117 and bills $149.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Fridays. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.