Compounded semaglutide

Fridays vs Zappy Health

Quick answer

Fridays costs $149 a real month and Zappy Health costs $249 — a difference of $100 a month, or $1,200 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Fridays or Zappy Health?

Fridays costs less, $149 a calendar month against $249 at Zappy Health. Zappy Health names 42 states; Fridays does not say where it ships. Zappy Health received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Fridays has none on record.

What each one bills

 FridaysZappy Health
True monthly cost$149$249
Advertised as$117$159
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$149$249
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot published42 states
FDA warning letternone on recordyes

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Fridays’s price is not stated; Zappy Health’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $117 and bills $149; Zappy Health advertises $159 and bills $249.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and Zappy Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.